Coast will be open for business over the Christmas period during the following hours:

Monday 23rd December – 8.30am – 7.00pm

Tuesday 24th December – 9.00am – 1.00pm

Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December – CLOSED

Friday 27th December – 8.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday 28th December – 9.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 29th December – CLOSED

Monday 30th December – 8.30am – 7.00pm

Tuesday 31st December – 8.30am – 5.30pm

Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED

For a telephone quotation during these times call Freephone 0800 614 849.

Standard opening hours will resume on Thursday 2nd January.

You can also get an online quotation for your caravan or park home by clicking here.

Menu